Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Solar Hyrid Inverters
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Thu 18 Jan, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1738 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
59388164
rated 5/5
computers
59388164
Review Lenovo Yoga 10 Tablet

Review submitted by: angela persent
on: 2018-01-08 09:32:12

About the Product:
Lenovo Yoga 10 Series Yoga 59388164 Silver Grey Tablet, MediaTek MTK 8389W 1.2 GHz Quad-Core Processor, 1024MB LPDDR2 Low Power Memory, Supports 1GB Max Mem, 16GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 10.1" Capacitive Multi Touch Screen WXGA (1280 x 800 resolution) Glossy Type IPS LED Backlit Display, 802.11b/g/n Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Built in 3G, 1.6MP front camera & 5MP rear camera, Micro USB port, Micro SD card Reader, Built in GPS, 0.6 kg, Google Android 4.x Operating System, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
I love this device it handles like a pro

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

A10522-B
rated 5/5
computers
A10522-B
Review Astrum ET220 Black Sports Bluetooth Earphones

Review submitted by: Mohamed
on: 2017-12-26 10:18:04

About the Product:
Astrum ET220 Black Sports Bluetooth Earphones, Earphone Bluetooth 4.0 Metal Vibration


The review:
Excellent value for money. the headset has outdone many other expensive bands.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Slindile Myeza
on: 2017-12-09 22:10:36

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I WOULD LIKE TO WIN THIS MONEY SO THAT I CAN HAVE WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozile Shabangu on 2017-12-04 11:19:55
4/5 by Lehlohonolo on 2017-11-22 11:17:59
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:55:49
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:30:01
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Thokozile Shabangu
on: 2017-12-04 11:19:55

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
If I could win the R100 000 I would use some of it to clear my grandmother's credit so that she won't get evicted from her house, and I'd also pay for my brother's varsity fee so that he can finish his law studies.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Slindile Myeza on 2017-12-09 22:10:36
4/5 by Lehlohonolo on 2017-11-22 11:17:59
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:55:49
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 09:30:01
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26


[ View the product ]

GA-H270-HD3
rated 5/5
computers
GA-H270-HD3
Review Gigabyte H270-HD3 H270 Express Chipset LGA 1151 Motherboard

Review submitted by: Helio
on: 2017-11-28 17:36:16

About the Product:
Gigabyte H270-HD3 H270 Express Chipset LGA 1151 Motherboard, 4 x DDR4 DIMM sockets supporting up to 64 GB of system memory, 1 x 24-pin ATX main power, 1 x 8-pin ATX 12V power, 1 x M.2 Socket 3, 1 x SATA Express, 6 x SATA 6Gb/s, 1 x CPU fan, 3 x system fan, 1 x front panel, 1 x front panel audio, 1 x S/PDIF Out, 2 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 2.0/1.1, 1 x Trusted Platform Module (TPM) header, 1 x serial port header, 1 x parallel port header, 1 x Clear CMOS jumper, 1 x PS/2 keyboard/mouse, 1 x D-Sub, 1 x DVI-D, 1 x HDMI, 4 x USB 3.1 Gen 1, 2 x USB 2.0/1.1, 1 x RJ-45, 6 x audio jacks (Center/Subwoofer Speaker Out, Rear Speaker Out, Side Speaker Out, Line In, Line Out, Mic In), ATX Form Factor, 30.5cm x 22.5cm


The review:
Great for mining crypto coins

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Fezeka
on: 2017-11-28 14:30:25

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I want to win some cash

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Phelisa on 2017-10-06 11:30:12
5/5 by elizabeth on 2017-10-05 10:23:43
5/5 by Pato on 2017-09-25 15:40:52
5/5 by elize on 2017-09-08 19:31:15
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23


[ View the product ]

80TD0023SA
rated 5/5
computers
80TD0023SA
Review Lenovo V110-15 Notebook AMD Quad A9-9410 2.90Ghz 8GB 1TB 15.6" WXGA HD R4 on CPU BT Win 10 Pro

Review submitted by: rog
on: 2017-11-28 08:12:47

About the Product:
Lenovo V110-15 Series 80TD0023SA Black Notebook, AMD Quad Core A9-9410 2.9GHz up to 3.5GHz 1MB L2 cache APU Processor, 8192MB (8GB) DDR4-2133 SO-Dimm Memory (1x4096 onboard,1x4098), Supports 8GB Max Mem, 1 Memory slot, 1TB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, DVD Super Multi Writer optical drive, 15.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, AMD Radeon R4 Graphics on CPU, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, 10/100 Mbit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 3 Cell Battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB 3.0 ports, 1x USB2.0 ports, HDMI output, 4 in 1 Card Reader, 2.1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Professional 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty, �©2017 ComXpert International CC


The review:
This is an excellent product and good value for money.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Ntombikayise
on: 2017-11-25 20:00:56

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
The car will be mine and I will love to take my parents to where ever they want... they worked hard for me to be their best.

Thank you

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-11-24 12:26:46
5/5 by Owethu on 2017-11-23 09:29:32
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-11-24 12:26:46

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
Wow almost I'am here again i love this beautiful car to belong it myself tjo am crazy to much i want to win it in mylife.I'am the owner here i want to participate in order to get this car i love it alots I'm here to take it on the 31st of December this is number competitions in South Africa i think it's time for me to get a car in mylife

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ntombikayise on 2017-11-25 20:00:56
5/5 by Owethu on 2017-11-23 09:29:32
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Owethu
on: 2017-11-23 09:29:32

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I Love this car more than anything God help me to win this car where I can say my dreams are fulfild this competition is fair enough

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Ntombikayise on 2017-11-25 20:00:56
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-11-24 12:26:46
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-15 06:13:31
5/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-10-01 18:42:48
5/5 by Loveness kampande on 2017-09-24 22:04:16


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales