Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Solar Hyrid Inverters
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 19 Dec, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1900 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Shana
on: 2018-12-05 11:02:09

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
This kind of money would be really useful to me, because I would like to use it to pay the remaining bit for my kids school fees because now we may have to go to another school and my kids have been going to the same wonderful school for years, it would be appreciated and I could use the rest to supply food and help my family more.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16
4/5 by precious on 2018-11-20 16:34:50


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Zebilon thato moyo
on: 2018-12-04 11:11:04

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
My family and I we need it ,because we don't have any car in our family

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Refilwe on 2018-11-30 10:56:58
5/5 by Boitumelo on 2018-11-27 14:55:54
5/5 by Pinecle Mathebula on 2018-11-26 15:35:51
5/5 by Tshegofatso on 2018-11-15 17:53:39
5/5 by Sahara on 2018-11-14 16:26:26


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Zebilon thato moyo
on: 2018-12-04 10:58:28

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
With that money I want to pay for my school fees and help my mom to build a house

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16
4/5 by precious on 2018-11-20 16:34:50


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Refilwe
on: 2018-11-30 10:56:58

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I will be delighted if I win this car competition, I work at a retail and travel from Vaal to Sandton with a taxi, retail hours are not in my favour as I sometimes knock off 8pm and struggle with transport. I can't afford to rent close by as I am the only breadwinner in a family of 4 and does not earn enough. I can't afford to buy myself a car. I have never won anything in my life before, if l do win it will be a dream coming true and it will make my life much easier and safer. Thanks for the opportunity which I'm holding thumbs for.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 11:11:04
5/5 by Boitumelo on 2018-11-27 14:55:54
5/5 by Pinecle Mathebula on 2018-11-26 15:35:51
5/5 by Tshegofatso on 2018-11-15 17:53:39
5/5 by Sahara on 2018-11-14 16:26:26


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Boitumelo
on: 2018-11-27 14:55:54

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I am 22 years old, and have a start-up company. I need a car to be able to run business errands and reach my clients. Running a business without a car is hard. People don't take you seriously anymore after seeing you hike for a taxi, no matter how good your business presentation was; and when you have stock/goods you want to showcase, it because a lot difficult having to carry all those plus your bag and presentation kit; on rainy days it's even worse. sometimes you need to reach clients in further places away from you. Having a car would make all this easy. Plus I am female, with the femicide and violence against women that is happening, I do not feel safe going anywhere alone especially places I do not know and in taxi ranks(there's a lot of crime happening in taxi ranks)... I really need a car!

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 11:11:04
5/5 by Refilwe on 2018-11-30 10:56:58
5/5 by Pinecle Mathebula on 2018-11-26 15:35:51
5/5 by Tshegofatso on 2018-11-15 17:53:39
5/5 by Sahara on 2018-11-14 16:26:26


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Lulu
on: 2018-11-26 19:08:29

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I am owing school fees, would definitely use this money to settle my fees because I'm being harassed every week by this school to pay my fees and it's hard to pay because my financial situation right now is difficult

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16
4/5 by precious on 2018-11-20 16:34:50


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Pinecle Mathebula
on: 2018-11-26 15:35:51

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I want the car and I believe I will win it in the name of My lord Jesus Christ Amen!

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 11:11:04
5/5 by Refilwe on 2018-11-30 10:56:58
5/5 by Boitumelo on 2018-11-27 14:55:54
5/5 by Tshegofatso on 2018-11-15 17:53:39
5/5 by Sahara on 2018-11-14 16:26:26


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Dinah
on: 2018-11-24 06:43:58

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
A few months ago my mother had a stroke , so i would use this R20 000 to get her a wheelchair and get her to a good doctor , she spend most day in bed ,if i could get a good doctor to help her then i will be able to look for a job and not feeling guilty.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16
4/5 by precious on 2018-11-20 16:34:50


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: mariaan
on: 2018-11-21 16:25:16

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If i would win this money i would contribute it to buying me and my family a house, so that my daughter can also say this is our house. We really need it. We have been through a lot. Having our own place would mean so much to us. I would also pay of some of our debt so that we can be free . I could say so many things i wanne do but thats two of the first things.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by precious on 2018-11-20 16:34:50


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: precious
on: 2018-11-20 16:34:50

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i would like to host a Christmas party for kids and old grannies there a an old age home and it would really fulfill my heart to give to the less fortunate this festive season i would use the money for that. Thank you.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28
4/5 by Lulu on 2018-11-26 19:08:29
5/5 by Dinah on 2018-11-24 06:43:58
4/5 by mariaan on 2018-11-21 16:25:16


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
Christmas specials
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales