Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Acer HP Lenovo Fujitsu Siemens Toshiba Sony Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fibre Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Mon 25 Sep, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1714 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
AS05G10W
rated 5/5
computers
AS05G10W
Review Astrum S050, LED Spot Light, S050 LED LIGHT 05W GU10 AC GREY WARM WHITE

Review submitted by: Reviewer
on: 2017-09-20 21:17:39

About the Product:
Astrum S050, LED Spot Light, S050 LED LIGHT 05W GU10 AC GREY WARM WHITE


The review:
Requires 12V DC - does not work with all 12Vac electronic transformers. Works with analogue 12Vac transformers and 12VDC transformers (drivers)

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-18 23:33:21

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I am even the moon i am speechless but all i want to say is to being number 1 and win this number 1 competition in south Africa that's is nice for me because i am not working dont have a car.so that's why i want to do my best because i need this car to belong myself as it is....?

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:15:46
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-15 20:44:56
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-13 06:19:20
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-12 22:01:57
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-07 23:41:57


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-18 23:15:46

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I know some people there talk about my name outside but i won't stop to enter there because i want to win this car so i can show to my family what's god give me.and than starts to think about my life and prepare all good things in my like i want to go with this amazing price

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-15 20:44:56
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-13 06:19:20
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-12 22:01:57
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-07 23:41:57


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: qiniso xaba
on: 2017-09-18 13:56:26

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
if it happens i win i would build a house for my femaly it wil change our lifes we will not srungly any more i would be able to go to university

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Patience Ngbesso on 2017-09-13 14:43:17
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14
5/5 by Sambutana Motaung on 2017-08-23 12:50:41
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-07-27 22:04:37
4/5 by Excellent on 2017-07-24 14:07:34


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-15 20:44:56

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I want to open an ey I need this car for myself I will deal with situation that's is in my back so I want to be proud of my self oh thank you god

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:15:46
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-13 06:19:20
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-12 22:01:57
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-07 23:41:57


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Patience Ngbesso
on: 2017-09-13 14:43:17

About the Product:
Visit the site daily and receive points towards winning a share of R100,000. Entering the competition is free. JustPlay.


The review:
Winning this will change my life.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by qiniso xaba on 2017-09-18 13:56:26
5/5 by Tee on 2017-08-25 16:52:14
5/5 by Sambutana Motaung on 2017-08-23 12:50:41
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-07-27 22:04:37
4/5 by Excellent on 2017-07-24 14:07:34


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-13 06:19:20

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
AT THE MOMENT I WANT TO WIN THIS CAR I NEED IT IN MYLIFE I WANT TO ACHIEVE MY GOAL I WANT TO WIN THE NICE CAR THANK YOU

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:15:46
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-15 20:44:56
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-12 22:01:57
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-07 23:41:57


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-12 22:01:57

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
THIS CAR FOR ME I WANTED TO RATES IT 5STARS BECAUSE I LIKE IT.AND I WANT TO DO MY BEST TO WIN IT I WANT IT.I WANT TO RETES THIS PRODUCT IN T STARS

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:15:46
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-15 20:44:56
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-13 06:19:20
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-07 23:41:57


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: elize
on: 2017-09-08 19:31:15

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
would love to win so that I can give my kids a Better life I stay in a shack maybe buy a cheap house from someone been praying for my house waiting now for fifteen years now their father would be so proud of me he is not with us anymore he passed away last year

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Phakade on 2017-08-29 23:02:23
5/5 by Nosie Cphish on 2017-08-11 22:51:30
5/5 by Siyabulela Feti on 2017-08-10 00:03:27
5/5 by Lucia Ntimbifikile Radebe on 2017-08-02 22:09:09
4/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-07-23 19:54:18


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-09-07 23:41:57

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I AM HUNGRY ABOUT WINNING THIS TOP CAR AND THE NUMBER 1 THATS HAVE HIGH SPEED I LOVE IT SO SOOOOO MUCH

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:33:21
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-18 23:15:46
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-15 20:44:56
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-13 06:19:20
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-09-12 22:01:57


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales