Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email HP Epson Cannon Lexmark Panasonic OKI Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
ADSL Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Fri 19 Oct, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1873 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
PLT-E50
rated 5/5
computers
PLT-E50
Review Plantronics Explorer 50 Bluetooth Headset

Review submitted by: Tony Rush
on: 2018-10-10 05:49:00

About the Product:
Plantronics Explorer 50 Bluetooth Headset, Noise reduction technology for clear calls, Connect two smartphones and answer calls from either one, Designed to comfortably fit either ear, Voice alert announces battery and connection status, Up to 11 hours talk time


The review:
This was my first Bluetooth, and I love it! I got two for my lady-friend. (Her dog chewed up the first one.) The company provides First-Class Support and stands behind the product perfectly. I could not have been more pleased. Thanks Plantronics! If I had any bad things to say, it is that they are made too tasty. Dogs seem to enjoy chewing them up.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Dorah
on: 2018-10-07 22:14:46

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I would like to win the car in order to be able to drive to and from wor, to fetch my kids in time at day car so thatvi can ensure their safety.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Simphiwe on 2018-09-30 06:58:48
5/5 by phindile mncube on 2018-09-02 00:19:50
5/5 by beauty on 2018-08-07 15:37:10
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:37:23
5/5 by native on 2018-08-01 01:37:03


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Zakia
on: 2018-10-03 17:54:10

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
1st you guys are the best. 2nd this a wonderful prize. And 3rd
Would love to win this and help my mother pay my small brother and nephews school fees. Winning this will be a blessing.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Alicia Hendricks on 2018-09-27 22:04:50
5/5 by nicky on 2018-09-19 20:09:47
5/5 by Castodia on 2018-09-18 15:03:27
5/5 by Grays on 2018-09-13 11:30:12
5/5 by mark on 2018-09-12 12:59:21


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Simphiwe
on: 2018-09-30 06:58:48

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I want win this competition because is most competition in the world that help or support unrich people to bridge the live n to start to know how can you drive the car when you don't know

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Dorah on 2018-10-07 22:14:46
5/5 by phindile mncube on 2018-09-02 00:19:50
5/5 by beauty on 2018-08-07 15:37:10
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:37:23
5/5 by native on 2018-08-01 01:37:03


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Alicia Hendricks
on: 2018-09-27 22:04:50

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I win this money I would use it to contribute towards my studies at university because I would like to study at UCT but I'm afraid my parents might not be able to provide enough funds and I am determined to study math and science at an excellent university like UCT. My dream is to become a mathematician and astronomer so I really need to get into a university with such an amazing math and science faculty.


Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zakia on 2018-10-03 17:54:10
5/5 by nicky on 2018-09-19 20:09:47
5/5 by Castodia on 2018-09-18 15:03:27
5/5 by Grays on 2018-09-13 11:30:12
5/5 by mark on 2018-09-12 12:59:21


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Lesego
on: 2018-09-25 15:38:23

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I like this product because I'm look so beautiful.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:21:51
3/5 by Tonny on 2018-07-15 23:14:24
5/5 by kelebogile phetane on 2018-07-13 23:22:58
5/5 by I wish to win to build my own house on 2018-07-11 15:10:10


[ View the product ]

L6170 Printer
rated 5/5
computers
L6170 Printer
Review Epson L6170 Multifunction Ink Tank Printer

Review submitted by: NOLS
on: 2018-09-24 10:52:26

About the Product:
Epson L6170 Multifunction Ink Tank Printer, Print, Copy, Scan 33ppm Mono, 20ppm Clr A4 4 Ink Cartridges, KCYM, Print, Scan, Copy, 69 Seconds per 10 x 15 cm photo (Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper), 150 Sheets Standard, 150 Sheets maximum, 20 Photo Sheets, 1.200 dpi x 2.400 dpi


The review:
very happy.
refer me where I can get help with the setup for wireless printing please.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: nicky
on: 2018-09-19 20:09:47

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If win this money I would use it to pay my matric fees coz I want to go back to school but my mom is not working so this money will help me and my family

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Zakia on 2018-10-03 17:54:10
5/5 by Alicia Hendricks on 2018-09-27 22:04:50
5/5 by Castodia on 2018-09-18 15:03:27
5/5 by Grays on 2018-09-13 11:30:12
5/5 by mark on 2018-09-12 12:59:21


[ View the product ]

YHS.3017
rated 5/5
computers
YHS.3017
Review YI White Bullet 1080P 110 Outdoor Camera

Review submitted by: Helio
on: 2018-09-19 14:58:02

About the Product:
YI White Bullet 1080P 110 Outdoor Camera


The review:
Easy to set-up. One USB cable with a 2pin plug. Connects wirelessly through your network. APP is great with alerts on motion. Two way voice. The cable is easily accessible if camera is low as cable comes out of the bottom and not back - connect the camera out of reach.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

KBD201
rated 3/5
computers
KBD201
Review Esquire Tevo Bennet Read Extraction Blender

Review submitted by: Mandy
on: 2018-09-19 13:57:13

About the Product:
Esquire Tevo Bennet Read Extraction Blender - KBD201 - 1000W of power, Blades rotate at 20,000 RPM, Tornado-Tech cyclonic action, Pulverize fruit, ice & more, Tritan copolyester construction for durability, BPA-free, Retail Box


The review:
The motor is great, but my blade is leaking.
I would also rate it a 5 but I need a blade.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Rick on 2017-02-11 03:16:44


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales