Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Free Fax To Email
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Mon 28 May, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1812 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Erasmus
on: 2018-05-25 15:53:14

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
amazing idea

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Believe wandile maluka on 2018-05-14 20:03:33
5/5 by Samke Nxumalo on 2018-05-11 20:06:16
5/5 by Lucille on 2018-05-07 20:59:37
5/5 by Kamoi on 2018-04-30 21:16:10
5/5 by Sannoe on 2018-04-30 17:04:40


[ View the product ]

L382 printer
rated 4/5
computers
L382 printer
Review Epson L382 Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Review submitted by: Midusa
on: 2018-05-17 15:42:28

About the Product:
Epson L382 Inkjet Printer, Consumer/Multi-fuction/Ink tank system, Letter, 4 Ink Cartridges, YCMK, Print, Scan, Copy, Manual, 5.760 x 1.440 dpi, 33 Pages/min Monochrome (plain paper), 15 Pages/min Colour (plain paper), 69 Seconds per 10 x 15 cm photo


The review:
Good for the job though demands ink pad resetting quite frequently


Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Liep on 2018-05-17 03:07:55


[ View the product ]

L382 printer
rated 5/5
computers
L382 printer
Review Epson L382 Multifunction Inkjet Printer

Review submitted by: Liep
on: 2018-05-17 03:07:55

About the Product:
Epson L382 Inkjet Printer, Consumer/Multi-fuction/Ink tank system, Letter, 4 Ink Cartridges, YCMK, Print, Scan, Copy, Manual, 5.760 x 1.440 dpi, 33 Pages/min Monochrome (plain paper), 15 Pages/min Colour (plain paper), 69 Seconds per 10 x 15 cm photo


The review:
Great printer for the price

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
4/5 by Midusa on 2018-05-17 15:42:28


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Rushana
on: 2018-05-16 14:52:41

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I’d love to win a car as I’m a single parent trying to do what’s best and easy for my 2 little girls. I have a little business I’m running from home but generate just enough money to pay rent, school fees and transport. By winning a car it’ll make my 5 years old daughter really happy as that’s what she prays for on a daily basis. I’d be forever grateful should I win a car

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Bongani Nkosi on 2018-05-16 04:50:41
5/5 by andilemfundozondi on 2018-05-09 15:50:05
5/5 by Bonginkosi skhandisa on 2018-05-03 16:23:05
5/5 by Musiwalo on 2018-04-26 23:09:36
2/5 by nondumiso on 2018-04-06 17:05:46


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Bongani Nkosi
on: 2018-05-16 04:50:41

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I like to win a car one day, I'm struggling going to work.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Rushana on 2018-05-16 14:52:41
5/5 by andilemfundozondi on 2018-05-09 15:50:05
5/5 by Bonginkosi skhandisa on 2018-05-03 16:23:05
5/5 by Musiwalo on 2018-04-26 23:09:36
2/5 by nondumiso on 2018-04-06 17:05:46


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Believe wandile maluka
on: 2018-05-14 20:03:33

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
Winning can really change my situation

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Erasmus on 2018-05-25 15:53:14
5/5 by Samke Nxumalo on 2018-05-11 20:06:16
5/5 by Lucille on 2018-05-07 20:59:37
5/5 by Kamoi on 2018-04-30 21:16:10
5/5 by Sannoe on 2018-04-30 17:04:40


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Believe wandile maluka
on: 2018-05-14 19:56:48

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I wish to win so that I can do a driver's license

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Mahase on 2018-04-18 03:43:21
5/5 by nondumiso on 2018-04-06 16:52:14
4/5 by Michaeline on 2018-04-04 09:41:51
5/5 by Karyn on 2018-03-24 21:42:00
5/5 by joseph on 2018-01-31 12:12:05


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Samke Nxumalo
on: 2018-05-11 20:06:16

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I win I will finished my pending studies and buy frigde for my mother

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Erasmus on 2018-05-25 15:53:14
5/5 by Believe wandile maluka on 2018-05-14 20:03:33
5/5 by Lucille on 2018-05-07 20:59:37
5/5 by Kamoi on 2018-04-30 21:16:10
5/5 by Sannoe on 2018-04-30 17:04:40


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: andilemfundozondi
on: 2018-05-09 15:50:05

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
i want and need to win this car because i would like to use it for delivering food that we normally prepare for street people a day,so the can have something to eat and wear!!but i battle because i do not have a car.i can only give a few a day..i do it out of love not for money.but i would love to win this car so that it cab easy for me to help around.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Rushana on 2018-05-16 14:52:41
5/5 by Bongani Nkosi on 2018-05-16 04:50:41
5/5 by Bonginkosi skhandisa on 2018-05-03 16:23:05
5/5 by Musiwalo on 2018-04-26 23:09:36
2/5 by nondumiso on 2018-04-06 17:05:46


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Lucille
on: 2018-05-07 20:59:37

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I want to win because I need the money

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Erasmus on 2018-05-25 15:53:14
5/5 by Believe wandile maluka on 2018-05-14 20:03:33
5/5 by Samke Nxumalo on 2018-05-11 20:06:16
5/5 by Kamoi on 2018-04-30 21:16:10
5/5 by Sannoe on 2018-04-30 17:04:40


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales