Computer store South Africa: Computers, notebooks, printers, Pocket PC and software. Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Acer HP Lenovo Fujitsu Siemens Toshiba Sony Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fibre Internet
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Thu 16 Aug, 2018View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1845 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: beauty
on: 2018-08-07 15:37:10

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I would be so grateful if I win the car. I am from a less privileged home I have a vision and passion of rendering alms to the less privileged people especially kids which involves moving from one state to another but having a mobile challenge. I will be so glad if this car becomes mine.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:37:23
5/5 by native on 2018-08-01 01:37:03
4/5 by Tonny on 2018-07-15 23:09:06
4/5 by fumani on 2018-07-08 10:44:22
5/5 by Grace on 2018-07-01 07:46:09


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Thokozani Cebekhulu
on: 2018-08-06 19:44:53

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I would love to win this R20000, want to pay my debt even though its not enough but can pay some, and my life will be relieved , I cant even apply for any kind of loan even short term loan because I am blacklisted no one want to help me. I tried even to play stokfvel, investment, platform but no luck, since I started many years ago but nothing is happening I really dont know what to do in my life because all I try there is no luck. I feel so neglected.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Nervasen Padayachee on 2018-07-26 11:39:40
4/5 by Pricilla on 2018-07-25 22:47:10
5/5 by Hlengiwe on 2018-07-24 20:04:37
4/5 by Pamela on 2018-07-17 09:29:12
5/5 by Wendy on 2018-07-14 02:38:59


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Thokozani Cebekhulu
on: 2018-08-06 19:37:23

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
Oh my God would love to win this car as I dont have a car im struggling if I want to go anywhere especial if I want to go church I have to ask my sisters to help me.. and its so difficult fir me to buy a car as iam blacklisted, and iam a widow everything is upon me, my son is on varsity, u have to pay for his varsity fees, to pay bond, look after everything, so no bank wil approve my applications, and its not eady if I want to biy some groceries I have to ask my neighbour yo help me, even if iam sick love is so difficult you can do any thing.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by beauty on 2018-08-07 15:37:10
5/5 by native on 2018-08-01 01:37:03
4/5 by Tonny on 2018-07-15 23:09:06
4/5 by fumani on 2018-07-08 10:44:22
5/5 by Grace on 2018-07-01 07:46:09


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Thokozani Cebekhulu
on: 2018-08-06 19:21:51

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
Would be much happy if I can win this competition. It can be car or a house.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
3/5 by Tonny on 2018-07-15 23:14:24
5/5 by kelebogile phetane on 2018-07-13 23:22:58
5/5 by I wish to win to build my own house on 2018-07-11 15:10:10
5/5 by GEZINDABA BUTHELEZI on 2018-05-22 19:14:46
5/5 by Believe wandile maluka on 2018-05-14 19:56:48


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: native
on: 2018-08-01 01:37:03

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I would love to have my own car because i cannot afford it. For work i cant keep my taxi fair so i struggle a lot.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by beauty on 2018-08-07 15:37:10
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:37:23
4/5 by Tonny on 2018-07-15 23:09:06
4/5 by fumani on 2018-07-08 10:44:22
5/5 by Grace on 2018-07-01 07:46:09


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Nervasen Padayachee
on: 2018-07-26 11:39:40

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
It is a great website

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:44:53
4/5 by Pricilla on 2018-07-25 22:47:10
5/5 by Hlengiwe on 2018-07-24 20:04:37
4/5 by Pamela on 2018-07-17 09:29:12
5/5 by Wendy on 2018-07-14 02:38:59


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Pricilla
on: 2018-07-25 22:47:10

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I win this money I will buy my mom some furnitures cause people are laughing at us we dnt have

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:44:53
5/5 by Nervasen Padayachee on 2018-07-26 11:39:40
5/5 by Hlengiwe on 2018-07-24 20:04:37
4/5 by Pamela on 2018-07-17 09:29:12
5/5 by Wendy on 2018-07-14 02:38:59


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Hlengiwe
on: 2018-07-24 20:04:37

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win I will pay my fees as I have apply for teaching cause

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:44:53
5/5 by Nervasen Padayachee on 2018-07-26 11:39:40
4/5 by Pricilla on 2018-07-25 22:47:10
4/5 by Pamela on 2018-07-17 09:29:12
5/5 by Wendy on 2018-07-14 02:38:59


[ View the product ]

UA40ES6600
rated 5/5
computers
UA40ES6600
Review Samsung 40" ES6000 Series FULL HD 3D SMART LED TV

Review submitted by: houcine
on: 2018-07-19 21:46:31

About the Product:
Samsung 40" ES6000 Series FULL HD 3D SMART LED TV, CMR 500Hz, 3D Hyper Real Engine, Smart Content, Micro Dimming, Ultra Clear Panel, One Design, Allshare Play, Wireless LAN Built-In, Triple Protector, Sound Alive, 3 HDMI, 3 USB, 2 x 3D Active Glasses.


The review:
Excellent

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Pamela
on: 2018-07-17 09:29:12

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I will pay off my debts

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Thokozani Cebekhulu on 2018-08-06 19:44:53
5/5 by Nervasen Padayachee on 2018-07-26 11:39:40
4/5 by Pricilla on 2018-07-25 22:47:10
5/5 by Hlengiwe on 2018-07-24 20:04:37
5/5 by Wendy on 2018-07-14 02:38:59


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2018 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales